Return to Blue Denim 32" Super Deluxe Pant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything is great December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Layth Ezzeir from Antioch, TN United States  
Pants look amazing as always. Might want to add the stash pocket as a feature on the website. I know there was a period where they didn't have them but since you have them again you might want to add that back on there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Memorie$ :) December 4, 2018
Reviewer: GrimyLaces from Conroe, TX United States  
Just as comfy and awesome as I remember from back when raves were still raves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn Isham  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kikwear February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Stubbs from Valdosta, GA United States  
Haven’t had a pair of kiks since like 2004. They are just as comfortable as I remember.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great jeans November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tom  
Awesome jeans, fast shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Temo Jennings from Valdosta, GA United States  
Super fast delivery! Arrived 3-4 days after I ordered them, came with some stickers and rainbow beads. Everything like I remembered from when I was a teenager lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kikwear May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Cortney Cook from OKlahoma City, OK United States  
Customer service is great. The pants I ordered fit great. I like the fact that most of the pants are a size bigger just like the sizing chart says. I received my order faster than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Turnaround May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Roberson from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
Wow, you guys got me my pants extremely fast, and that's much appreciated. The stickers and beads were a nice touch, too! Thank's for the excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff May 10, 2016
Reviewer: David Jacobs from Annapolis, MD United States  
Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a little snug April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Baker from austin, TX United States  
while the rest of the pants I ordered fit well (based on the size charts) these were just a little snug. As these were the ones I was most excited to order I'll use it as a motivator to lose more weight ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items