Return to Denim 26" Stash Pocket Supreme Pant
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!!! January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Breane Orf from Henniker, NH United States  
My boyfriend loves these pants that I got him for Christmas. Wish they came in a 30" was it but all and all he loves them!! He was really upset when his other ones died so this was a great surprise!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always on point December 29, 2020
Reviewer: kale  
I’ve been wearing Kikwear pants since 1997, every time I order online the pants arrive 3 to 5 days after I order like clockwork. And the Excellent quality of the product has never wavered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service and great jeans!!! December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Mary from LEXINGTON, KY United States  
Ordered these and am very pleased. It's just what my son was looking for.  Thank you Kikwear!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 solid baggy jean December 29, 2020
Reviewer: cody janssen from OTTERBEIN, IN United States  
good for skating in, like back in the 90s.  love em

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Erin Smith from Pearl, MS United States  
Great pants. Husband loves this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These bring me back... December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie Hickey from Whitehall, OH United States  
My 16 yr old asked for a "pair of jeans like I used to wear in High School" and was stoked to find some here. Price was wayyyy cheaper than my parents used to have to pay, and they look exactly the same. Hope to order more pairs soon. She loves them, and looks like a mini me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Denim same but 4x cheaper than competitor November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Hargis from Wilton Manors, FL United States  
I have been waiting for 26” kikwear jeans for a while. I could not wait and bought the same style from JNCO during a 50% sale at double what I paid for these. SAME QUALITY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Same as before and the time before November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Micky from Austin, TX United States  
Have loved this style for awhile now =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stash em good November 24, 2020
Reviewer: lightningleaf StormThunder from Mims, FL United States  
If you Finally stashed these jeans back in stock I’m gonna stash away a few of them until next time, I’m a little seriously suprized they haven’t sold out all ready, they are such a cool stash. -_-

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items