Return to Denim 26" Stash Pocket Supreme Pant
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these October 25, 2021
Reviewer: lee clark from port richey, FL United States  
Fabulous pants!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hoping these make good shorts September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Big Bear City, CA United States  
I bought these to cut down to below the knee phat shorts that I haven't been able to get since the 90s. I'm hoping they are the same quality as the company that made my last pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great to see it :) July 1, 2021
Reviewer: VINCENT CHUOP from Riverside, CA United States  
Pants are PHAT!!! as they should be ;). love the fairness in price and i wish to see more styles and more in the denim phat pants in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kikwear 26" March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Ian Darby from Katy, TX United States  
They fit perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kikwear February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie Pound from New Castle, IN United States  
As always, great product and good customer service! There was an issue with the order but the company made it right and gave me a free beanie that is really soft and warm.
Thank you so much 💕

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!!! January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Breane Orf from Henniker, NH United States  
My boyfriend loves these pants that I got him for Christmas. Wish they came in a 30" was it but all and all he loves them!! He was really upset when his other ones died so this was a great surprise!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always on point December 29, 2020
Reviewer: kale  
I’ve been wearing Kikwear pants since 1997, every time I order online the pants arrive 3 to 5 days after I order like clockwork. And the Excellent quality of the product has never wavered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service and great jeans!!! December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Mary from LEXINGTON, KY United States  
Ordered these and am very pleased. It's just what my son was looking for.  Thank you Kikwear!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 solid baggy jean December 29, 2020
Reviewer: cody janssen from OTTERBEIN, IN United States  
good for skating in, like back in the 90s.  love em

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items