Return to 30" Black/Green Reflective Tape Microsuede Cargo Pants
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool phats!!! January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob Weatherman from Lamesa, TX United States  
This has been my first purchase from kikwear, but I'm ultra happy so far. I ordered my phats a couple waist sizes too big, but a belt fixes that. :P  It was also cool getting the stickers. And i thought the little bag of kandi was nice. I look forward to doing more business here!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Brandy Lucas from Bristol, TN United States  
Great product got them shipped on time...definitely order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rave Pants October 10, 2016
Reviewer: D Lo from Los Angeles , CA United States  
Pants are so nice and soft. My son loves it for going to rave. Very fast shipping,  too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Alexander Dreyer from Random Lake , WI United States  
awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm so happy June 29, 2016
Reviewer: david from richmond, VA United States  
For 30$ getting shuffling pants shipped to my door in two days is impressive.
The quality of the pants for that price is phenomenal! The material is soft and light and the quality of the work on the piece is great! I am extremely happy with my purchase and recommend kikware to everyone! It even came with beads to make a kandi!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super yummy June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somewhere, USA  
These just blew me away, nice comfy fit and super great attention to detail in the sewing. Just so many nice touches, like Velcro bits to catch up the drawstrings on the hem, and Velcro all over the pockets so my shit won't fall out. Much appreciated, these things are rocking. Reflective tape sewn on really nicely, I have a feeling these last for a long time. Well recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable! May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Fox from Anchorage, AK United States  
These aren't as soft as the microsuedes, but are still much softer than I was expecting and very comfortable!  Definitely planning on picking up more like this in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very soft and look amazing May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Morgan Madden from Colorado  
I love how soft these ended up being and how reflective and bright the green really is I wish these came with the removable suspenders too but they're awesome and I would definitely buy them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They fit. I'm happy May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jackson Maring from Lakewood, CO United States  
Good shit my friends.  Can't wait to pick up a second pair

Was this review helpful to you?