Return to Blue Denim 32" Super Deluxe Pant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great jeans November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tom  
Awesome jeans, fast shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Temo Jennings from Valdosta, GA United States  
Super fast delivery! Arrived 3-4 days after I ordered them, came with some stickers and rainbow beads. Everything like I remembered from when I was a teenager lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kikwear May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Cortney Cook from OKlahoma City, OK United States  
Customer service is great. The pants I ordered fit great. I like the fact that most of the pants are a size bigger just like the sizing chart says. I received my order faster than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Turnaround May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Roberson from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
Wow, you guys got me my pants extremely fast, and that's much appreciated. The stickers and beads were a nice touch, too! Thank's for the excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff May 10, 2016
Reviewer: David Jacobs from Annapolis, MD United States  
Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a little snug April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Baker from austin, TX United States  
while the rest of the pants I ordered fit well (based on the size charts) these were just a little snug. As these were the ones I was most excited to order I'll use it as a motivator to lose more weight ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still LOVE Kikwear March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Rici Loc from Shreveport, LA United States  
I haven't bought a pair of Kikwear since the late 90's early 2000's ....When I saw they made a comeback I REALLY wanted a pair just never got around to till now ....I had to talk my wife into getting a pair (she never wore any before) & now she LOVES them....We Went Down to New Orleans For Mardi Gras & got sooooo many compliments on them
..
I loved my shopping experience & the SUPER FAST delivery.
& They are just as comfortable & durable as I last remembered. ....I WILL Be ordering again SOON ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love At First Wear January 14, 2016
Reviewer: cOOkie from Thomaston, GA United States  
My first experience with Kikwear was around 2006. I have been in love ever since. These pants are awesome. Durable denim, these jeans will be in my closet and on my body for years to come. I would recommend these to anyone who is fed up with skinny jeans ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
late but perfect December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Larisa Womack from Utica, MS United States  
i love my first pair of kikwear jeans. it took longer than expected to arrive. but opening the box and having kandi supplies and stickers galore made up for any lateness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. Make shorter lengths? October 28, 2015
Reviewer: James Perrin from Ames, IA. United States  
I love it.  Pants are perfect.  Shipping was prompt.  I've wanted a pair of these since I was in middle school in the 90's.  FINALLY found a company that does these onlinr.  I'll be a long time customer.  

BUT.  Please consider making different lengths of pants.  It would be nice to have a pair with a shorter length so they wouldn't shred at the bottom.  But either way I'm HOOKED.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items