Return to Black Denim 32" Stash Pocket Super Deluxe Pant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy and worth the money January 16, 2017
Reviewer: ben from bath, NY United States  
Great build quality and good materials but waist line is higher than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these pants August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY United States  
These pants are so unbelievably comfortable. I wish I could where them 24/7

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Per your request. June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Bellamy from Eugene, OR United States  
I have been wearing your product since I was 13 years old. I am now 29.  Kiks have been my number one above Jnco andUFO because of the quality and affordability. I allways buy the larger pants and will add a drawstring in the leg seam to for my look and longevity of the pant bottom. I get about  a year of continual wear until the crotch seam wears out and the belt loops tear. As a recommendation, if you don't want to manufacture the drawstring in the pant perhaps you can send fresh looking strings as a bonus instead of beads. Those of us who use them will love you forever. And those who don't, get about the same amount of use in their shoes ;) include a saftypin customers may connect the dots, perhaps.

Cheers,

P.s. could you make some with a 46-48in waist?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
Excellent quality and amazing comfortablity. I used to wear Kiks all the time growing up and I plan on getting more fo them. Screw skinny jeans they got nothing on Kiks in terms of quality, comfort, style, and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Fox from Anchorage, AK United States  
These are probably my new favorite Kiks, I don't feel I have to worry about the 32" bottoms getting in the way in everyday use and I really love the deep pockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Turnaround May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Roberson from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
Wow, you guys got me my pants extremely fast, and that's much appreciated. The stickers and beads were a nice touch, too! Thank's for the excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality is top notch May 10, 2016
Reviewer: David Jacobs from Annapolis, MD United States  
Quality is top notch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
~Excellent~ March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Hyrkas from Cottage Grove , MN United States  
Super-Fast E-Mail Confirmation,-Fast Shipping & Delivery!-Excellent Quality Down To The Kikwear Rivet's Placed Nicely On The Pocket's!-Love The Complimentary Bead's That Come With It!-But Most Of All.. .I Love The: ''Since 1991'' Sticker It Come's With All Of It!-Thank-You For Coming Back To Life,-It Mean's A-Lot To Me.. .*THANK-YOU*. ..***Would Order More But Most Of The Non-Denim Wide-Leg Style's Were Out Of Sizes 34'' Please Keep Comin' Out With More Style's MORE POCKET'S !! !Cheer's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good business March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Shauna Roberts from Penrose, CO United States  
Easy shopping, precise fast shipping and great quality clothing. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love March 11, 2016
Reviewer: jason sacks from new york, NY United States  
love

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items