Return to Black Denim 42" Severe Pants
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Nedashkovskiy from Antelope, CA United States  
I was going to sew down the rear pockets half way down (I mean really, you want anything you put in there to hit behind the knee?), but then I found out that one of the pockets already was! So now I have a deep-pocket, and a normal one! Cool! Now I just have to tape them up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
When I Was A Young Man May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Bird from Järvenpää, Finland  
When I was a young man, the hippies had elephant pants. They were tight around the thighs and loose around the ankles, very loose. Now we are grown-up and have better taste, we have 42" Severe Pants. They are loose around the thighs and very loose around the ankles. Traffic-halting, conversation-stopping looseness emphasing your sleek and handsome torso. (Also help disguise a slightly fat backside).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Shahan from SMYRNA, DE United States  
No complaints love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kikwear is the best May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Isato SaiKyO Kaizer from Albuquerque , NM United States  
a new pair of Kikwear phat pants this is awesome thank you now i can SHUFFLE like the old days. I fell in love with Kikwear when I found my first pair of phats at a thrift store I could never find  pants I liked till now.

I have referred my friends to Kikwear and I will continue to to buy from you guys.

#1 fan /SaiKyO of NinjasOfBass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Returning customer, will continue to support in the future. Transaction went as expected, package arrived within 3-4 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great customer service May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Polly Dendy from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Although I had a problem with my order, once I contacted them it was quickly resolved without a problem.  This was done entirely by  email through customer service, which was easy.   Replies were prompt, efficient and courteous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Id..... im.... fffffff speechless June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Raymond Omar from Toa Baja, Toa Baja Puerto Rico  
these are great really comfortable very big the hidden pocket is great i can fit anything i want in it and still put more the possibilities are endless get a pair and trust me you will not get your jimmies rustled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything I expected, and then some. April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Brandon Dolby from Bremerton, WA United States  
Out of the 3 pairs I own this one is my favorite. The fit is great, the colors look awesome, and an unexpected and welcome surprise of a normal pocket hidden in the back right pocket. The adult side of me was happy upon discovering it!

Was this review helpful to you?