Return to Blue Denim 19" Epik Chillax
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome pants! December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Tripps from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Great option for something a little baggier than regular jeans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas Arnold from Brodheadsville, PA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent company September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Fernandez from Rogers, AR United States  
I absolutely love doing business with this company! The style is right, the fit is right, the price is right, and shipping is always super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Gonyou from Marquette, MI United States  
Extremely comfortable pants!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved them April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew McNeill from Bay City, MI United States  
nice and chill, baggy but not too much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the only good baggy pants around now April 24, 2018
Reviewer: mike harman from escondido, CA United States  
as expected thanks a bunch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product , decent price, very quick shipping March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Lance Williams from owatonna, MN United States  
kikwear 4 life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit, awesome style! May 10, 2016
Reviewer: D. Frost from Denver, CO United States  
Love these pants - I've been a K-Land shopper since '99, but these are my first pair of Kikwear denims.

The denim is thick, but comfortable, and I love the dark wash.
I'm 6" 1', 185lbs, and normally a size 32, but I followed the sizing chart and sized up to a 34, and these fit me absolutely perfectly; tighter where they need to be, looser where they should be, and a perfect length to ensure just enough slack.

Love 'em, my only wish is that you guys would offer these jeans in different colors - if you had these in black, grey, and/or tan, I'd buy all of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST jeans Ever December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Pepper H. from Honolulu, HI United States  
These are seriously, like, the BEST jeans ever; I think they go better with boots n' high tops than bootcut, and are not sooo tight that they make ya wanna holler in the groin areaz lol. Tip: go by label size and not waist inches unless you want a really skintight fit (hey, different folks etc...) #1 of my essentials yo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and fast shipping May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn S. from Westminster, CA United States  
Kikwear continues to turn out quality clothing with excellent style. No skinny jeans here my friends. Just enough oomph to keep things in check, keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?