Return to Charcoal 23" Microsuede Cargo Pants
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pants. March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Ivy from Lasalle, IL United States  
These were perfect, exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing pants! January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Roy Bryant from Tampa, FL United States  
I ordered and received 2 pairs of the Charcoal colored cargo pants and when I put them on, I ordered another 2 pairs!

You can't beat the price, shipping time (arrived in 2 days), and of course the quality!

Thank you Kikwear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants! January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Roy Bryant from Tampa, FL United States  
I absolutely love these pants!  I would like to see the price stay low like they are and also have more colors to choose from!

Great customer service and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pants June 23, 2016
Reviewer: AARON TURNER from CHINO HILLS, CA United States  
Very fast shipping & order processing, Pants seem to made from quality material, are very light weight and comfortable. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday gift June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Hill-Laird from Elyria, OH United States  
Just as we ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Faster than Prime May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Jack Rabbit from Peoria, IL United States  
I don't need to comment on quality, because that is all I have worn since the 90's.  Still all I wear.  More to the point, I ordered something on Amazon Prime the same day, and my kik order arrived first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back in the day- March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan Hinson from Raleigh , NC United States  
I have been meaning to purchase the types of pants that I used to wear back in the old days.  I can't stand the new style skinny jeans that are out, and it feels good to be back in pear of kickers.....



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them fit perfectly! June 21, 2015
Reviewer: Derek J Smith from Strathmore, AB Canada  
great fit good price A+

Was this review helpful to you?