Return to Black 23" Epik Chill Twill Pants
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jessy Delisle from Quebec, QC Canada  
Good communication. Easy returns. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superbly Stylish and Comfortable September 4, 2018
Reviewer: John from MO, United States  
These pants are well-crafted, unique and fun to wear, with an easy fit and deep pockets. I love the styling, and the logo on the back is a nice touch. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort even at work. August 27, 2018
Reviewer: josh hewitt from columbus, OH United States  
I needed black pants for work, and I can't stand dickies!!! I love that you offer smaller leg openings.  Still just as comfortable as the huge pants you're known for. With more than enough pocket room. But tame enough for work and anything else you want to do. Can't say how much I love your product. Kik Wear for life!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Boy Jeans-No longer-please help. August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Amend from Oneonta, AL United States  
Guys i'm a big boy, But when i can only find skinny jeans idk what to do.But see if i could pay extra for buying your pants in multiples. I love the Epic Chill Twill style. I think thats why the sizes 34" - 40" are gone. I got 2 pair of the black version. Work didn't notice the difference, they were slacks for me. And i got sort of use to the fit. The 38" waist fit perfectly. So i got another pair. Black pants are sort of hard to wear black or blue with. because you don't seem to be restocking sizes. I have be waiting a year it seems like.
         Ok my question. How much would it cost for you to MAKE me 4 pair of epic chill twill pants again. Possibly more. Raise the price if you have to for me. I'll pay it.
      i'm such a fan. for multiple Epic Chill Twill in 38" waist. Guys YOU got the style. Nobody makes them anymore. Quality. I'm not alone. The Epic Chills arent too big, not too little. I love you guys. Pin that extra length with a safety. Pin. No walk offs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lightweight! June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Tara Jones from Cambridge, MA United States  
was very surprised and pleased to feel how lightweight the
fabric is on these pants! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer from Shelton, CT United States  
As you’d expect. They’re twill, so thinner than jeans, but thicker than khakis. Nice. Fits like the jeans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fanfreakintastic! April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Whitney from Jackson, MI United States  
Great product, great delivery, I'll be back😎

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the only good baggy pants around now April 24, 2018
Reviewer: mike harman from escondido, CA United States  
as expected thanks a bunch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal February 20, 2018
Reviewer: mike harman from escondido, CA United States  
Was what I was looking - cheap price and very quick order processing / shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 22, 2018
Reviewer: JR  
I love these pants. The fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items