Return to Blue Denim 23" Epik Chill Pant 2.0
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pants ever November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholas Alarcon from Napa, CA United States  
Most comfortable pants, and not too big, but just big enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Damon from SHERIDAN  
These pants fit very well, love the extra leg room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tubular! October 8, 2019
Reviewer: David Torres from Waco, TX United States  
I wore these back in the day (1990’s). I didn’t realize that Kikwear was still making jeans. I came across the website a few months ago and recently decided to grab a pair.
Takes me back 😊

- The Dave

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great jeans October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Harry Ward from Toledo, OH United States  
I have edema in my legs, so they are swollen. These are the perfect jeans for me to wear. Have been buying them for years. I only wish that you always had them in stock. I had to buy my last ones from a retailer, because you were out of stock for months!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Levi Butterfield from Napa, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My legs can breathe! September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Matt from Osceola, WI  
These pants are the greatest. They're extremely comfortable, and for a person with larger than average legs, they are a godsend. I was so happy when I found out these were out there. They're a tad long, and I found the sizing guide to be pretty spot on. They're JUST long enough (ordered a 36" waist) for me, being 6'4" they don't drag and sit right at the top of the sole of my shoes.

Thank you, kikwear. You have saved me a little sanity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best jeans June 26, 2019
Reviewer: ERIC CLABURN from Pico Rivera, CA United States  
Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Kik Wear April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Weichers from Festus, MO United States  
Are used to wear these pants growing up in junior high and high school and absolutely love them! They were every single pair of jeans that I had. I’m so sick and tired of skinny jeans that I actually made the decision to look up the brand cookware and see if anything was available And it was there!!!!  I have already ordered one pair and received it within 2-3 days and they fit perfect! I now feel normal in my jeans again and no longer have to worry about stretchy jeans or skin tight ones. I highly recommend this brand !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely comfortable April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Gonyou from Marquette, MI United States  
Just like back in the day! I LOVE these pants. I think I am going to stick with Kikwear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I don't like to wear any jeans but kikwear April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Marcos Reyes from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Quite a difference between the old 24" and the 23".  I like both.  23" can pass for normal, while still maintaining the completely loose fit that is as comfortable for movement as martial arts attire.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items