Return to Black Denim 23" Epik Chill Pant 2.0
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i loved it March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Cody Green from Slatington, PA United States  
I loved it an plan to soon get more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Denim Epik Chill January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walland, TN United States  
Nice quality. Quick, and free, shipping. And half the price of other websites. Only complaint, which is minor, is that the pants have an almost sheen to them, shiny like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE JEANS December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
i just got these jeans and already i love them. They are wide and soooooo comfy. I cant wait to rock them at the next rave i go to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality jean December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Abe from MN United States  
I have been looking for a wide leg Jean since skinny jeans took over the market (hopefully that fad dies soon). I found kikwear and decided to try these out. I bought one pair, then another, then five more. Forget any other Jean if you want a wide leg and just buy a bunch of these. My only suggestion to get a size larger than you normally do. I usually wear a 36 but these in a 38 fit perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Denim 23" Epik Chill Pant 2.0 December 21, 2015
Reviewer: William Parker from Bunnlevel, NC United States  
It took a little longer to recieve than I was told, however I think it might be due to the holiday season. Got free stickers and beads with it, so that was a nice surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality, Fit and Style: Dope as hell. December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Reuben from Atlanta Metro, US  
I'm a baggy jeans kinda kat and these jeans are dope. For years I been so desperate for baggy fit jeans I was regularly searching Ebay for dope denim.

I work in the digital design/tech industry, so I dress pretty chill for work, as long as you look on-point your good. The jeans have a longer in-seam than I'd normally have chosen, but it still works for me; I could hem them if I really wanted to address it.

The denim feels quality and the wash is dressy, tho still feels laid-back. Polished, not stuffy. Back in the day I was a huge fan of Roca Wear, South Pole, JNCO, Enyce'... these feel like a soul-soothing throwback with an updated twist. I appreciate that they don't have embellishments on 'em or feel overdone.

PS: The Kikwear shipping is faast! I'm talking fast as hell. I had just started a new contract onsite and needed some new jeans asap. I ordered 'em late night ('bout 3am) on a Thursday/Friday and they were delivered in my hands on Monday, that's cray.

Reuben

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly epik! December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Solomon McRann from Las Vegas, NV United States  
First time in years, and just as the first time i had a pair, these are just nice fitting, with amazing material. Tho, the size feels a little smaller then what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pants October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Brady Walsh from Vernon, VT United States  
I loved to sk8 wearing big pants in the 90's and love to sk8 them still. I am so happy you are making them again. These are quality pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Claburn from Pico rivera , CA United States  
Hope to see you continue with these Jeans quality made  very quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service and product August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Arteno from Akron, OH United States  
Extremely good customer service. Ordered on Friday and received product following Monday. Only quality wide leg jeans still made.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items