Return to 50" Black Denim Stash Pocket Pants
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Practice Phat Pants For The Big 69 May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Bird from Järvenpää, Finland  
If you want a pair of gobsmacking phat pants but can't quite manage the chutzpah for 69ers, these will fill the void in your life which calls out for the attention  that your friends and admirers long to give you. Just big enough to call "I Am Here!" without stopping the show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
*thumbs up* January 16, 2017
Reviewer: J.D. McKaskle from Franklin, LA United States  
These jeans are perfect! I've been needing a new pair of Kikwear for a few years, and I simply could not pass up this sale!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a happy customer December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Samantha L Fletcher and Hunter Bahorski from Taylor, MI United States  
Purchase number 4 in the past three years and I love everything! I'm always getting something for my boyfriend and he's always pleasantly pleased with his surprise! Thank you for always doing great work in everything including the shipping!!!! Merry Christmas kikwear!! We love you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!! August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Slane from Sun City, CA United States  
Better then I imagined!  Fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
time travel June 9, 2016
Reviewer: nicholas stevens from jasper, AR United States  
takes me back to the 90's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Zachariah Hutchinson from Bon aqua , TN United States  
The pants fit me wonderfully and look great. Quality of the item is magnificent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb workmanship April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Samantha L Fletcher & Cody Tudor from Taylor, MI United States  
He fell asleep in them he loved them so much!!! Awesome design and fantastic tailoring! Great work kikwear I'm very impressed and will be shopping with you more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome jeans December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Hewlett from Gainesville, FL United States  
I got my order super fast, and got what I ordered. Although I don't mean this negatively, I wish I could choose my inseem. Got the proper size but inseem was not an option. Too long, but got some pants, and can stitch them to size. It's really great you guys are back in action. And affordable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! November 25, 2015
Reviewer: matt ziembo from colorado, CO United States  
Fast shipping, love the pants that I order, no complaints here. Will order from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black 50" 91's October 28, 2015
Reviewer: marc from Georgetown , TX United States  
Great jeans, fit just the way I remembered. Expedient shipping at the base price, good quality denim with no issues. I will love them for ever or until I get fatter & order a bigger pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items