Return to 50" Black Denim Stash Pocket Pants
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BAD TO THE BONE! August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Dan the Kikwear Fan Man from Someplace, USA  
I have both the blue and the black ones, and they're SPECTACULAR. Probably among the best biggest, BAGGIEST pants EVER. I rock and jam in 'em at the park while listening to my favorite rap, punk, and heavy metal songs ("Tears Don't Fall" by Bullet to my Valentine, "Raze" by Exodus, and "Santeria" by Sublime to name a few). My absolute favorite feature is the HUGE back pockets...you can fit an entire elephant inside just one of them. Love, love, LOOOOOOOVE my pants! These monsters can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pants August 15, 2018
Reviewer: stephanie rider from new castle, IN United States  
Super awesome pants arrived quickly. My husband loves them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
((UNREAL) ) Denim Chill Out Pants June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Frost (X) Goth from Ottawa, ON Canada  
~ I Can't Believe How Comfy {&} 'Vell Put together these
Were...Great [Craftsmanship] throughout | ((Impressive))

*These Are My ((Favorite)) Pair to Wear Durin' the
Earliest Hours Of Mo(u)rnin'...Good Call On Addin'
those ))Reflective)) Stripes At the Bottom As 'Vell

Minor Note: Unfortunately...they Are too Long for
Me...thus I Shall Have to Get them Hem'd | I'm 189cm

/// Customer Service Is A Pleasure to -[Converse]- With

*Worry-Free Shippin' {&} Handlin' | TOP-NOTCH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good material April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Christina cumba from Terre Haute, IN United States  
Good material. Feels amazing to the touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Jeans April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Dan  
These are my second pair of kikwear jeans and they best and they are so comfortable I will be buying lots more kikwear jeans

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't worn them yet April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Blake Muller from VT United States  
They look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Practice Phat Pants For The Big 69 May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Bird from Järvenpää, Finland  
If you want a pair of gobsmacking phat pants but can't quite manage the chutzpah for 69ers, these will fill the void in your life which calls out for the attention  that your friends and admirers long to give you. Just big enough to call "I Am Here!" without stopping the show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
*thumbs up* January 16, 2017
Reviewer: J.D. McKaskle from Franklin, LA United States  
These jeans are perfect! I've been needing a new pair of Kikwear for a few years, and I simply could not pass up this sale!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a happy customer December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Samantha L Fletcher and Hunter Bahorski from Taylor, MI United States  
Purchase number 4 in the past three years and I love everything! I'm always getting something for my boyfriend and he's always pleasantly pleased with his surprise! Thank you for always doing great work in everything including the shipping!!!! Merry Christmas kikwear!! We love you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!! August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Slane from Sun City, CA United States  
Better then I imagined!  Fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items