Return to 69" Black Denim Pants
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Will Wear Them If I Want To! I'm 64 May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Bird from Järvenpää, Finland  
I have nothing to do with the dance scene where pants like this steal the show. I love wearing something that shows my independence of mind and these jaw-dropping pants on a guy old enough to be a grandfather is exactly that something. These rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Courtney from Appleton, WI United States  
Bring back the 90's!
These jeans are super soft and comfortable! I was expecting them to be super heavy, but they're actually really light!
The fit is perfect, and shipping was exceptionally fast.
Will be back for more!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my 69 Black Denim Kikwear pants July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Lane from  
A few weeks ago I bought my first pair of kikwear pants and they are the 69 Black Denim Pants. The are very comfortable to wear  and the best pair of pants I have ever owned, and I really recommend these pants to anyone who like Kikwear clothing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. Yes. Awesome. July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jorge Goyco from College Station, TX United States  
Really solid pants. Dancing in them this weekend. Love the super deep pockets, and the feel of the material is great. These kinds of pants are what I wanted back in the late 90s, but I didn't have cash to buy any. Back when Hard Trance and Breaks was the deal and Drum and Bass was just creeping in. When raves were $25. I am producing music now (Rudical), and still going to events (the cheap ones). I have kids now, and they think the pants are amazing. So do I. Thanks Kikwear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
69" Black Denim Pants June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Jackson from Middlesbrough, Cleveland United Kingdom  
Love these pants! I sometimes wear hakama martial arts pants but these are much better (and bigger!) Shipping to UK cost more than the pants but was definitely worth it! Can't fault Kikwear's speedy service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
time travel June 9, 2016
Reviewer: nicholas stevens from jasper, AR United States  
takes me back to the 90's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
69"black denim jeans May 16, 2016
Reviewer: lucifer from Neosho, MO United States  
perfect just like my very first pair that I bought in 2000

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what i was looking for December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Griffith from Denver, CO United States  
Was gonna buy some jnco's, glad I decided to look up kikwear first. Half the price, twice the size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best god darn jeans ever. November 16, 2015
Reviewer: warren thompkinson from glen burnie, MD United States  
Ever since i was a wee lad, i wanted to roam the streets with jeans that looked like a big fucking skirt. Once i landed these, i knew i was in the right place. Thank god for kik wear and their amazing craftsmanship.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal October 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canandaigua, NY United States  
I couldn't believe how easy it was to order them. I also couldn't believe how quick they shipped!! I have never gotten an order that fast. They are the most comfortable pants i have ever worn!! THANKS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items