Return to 69" Black Denim Pants
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Site April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Christina cumba from Terre Haute, IN United States  
I love buying from Kik Wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pants ever April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Blake Muller from VT United States  
I purchased these to replace my last pair which I wore most EVERY day but laundry day. For a year and a half! I wouldn't even be replacing them but the bottoms now look more like a halloween ghost costume now. Otherwise they are still a viable pant needing a dye job and a new hem. The logo STILL looks new. I would post pictures if i could. I look forward to rocking this next pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
69" Black Denim Pants February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Shealy from pensacola, FL United States  
Fast shipping, excellent quality, very pleased with the product and the company, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Will Wear Them If I Want To! I'm 64 May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Bird from Järvenpää, Finland  
I have nothing to do with the dance scene where pants like this steal the show. I love wearing something that shows my independence of mind and these jaw-dropping pants on a guy old enough to be a grandfather is exactly that something. These rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Courtney from Appleton, WI United States  
Bring back the 90's!
These jeans are super soft and comfortable! I was expecting them to be super heavy, but they're actually really light!
The fit is perfect, and shipping was exceptionally fast.
Will be back for more!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my 69 Black Denim Kikwear pants July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Lane from  
A few weeks ago I bought my first pair of kikwear pants and they are the 69 Black Denim Pants. The are very comfortable to wear  and the best pair of pants I have ever owned, and I really recommend these pants to anyone who like Kikwear clothing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. Yes. Awesome. July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jorge Goyco from College Station, TX United States  
Really solid pants. Dancing in them this weekend. Love the super deep pockets, and the feel of the material is great. These kinds of pants are what I wanted back in the late 90s, but I didn't have cash to buy any. Back when Hard Trance and Breaks was the deal and Drum and Bass was just creeping in. When raves were $25. I am producing music now (Rudical), and still going to events (the cheap ones). I have kids now, and they think the pants are amazing. So do I. Thanks Kikwear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
69" Black Denim Pants June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Jackson from Middlesbrough, Cleveland United Kingdom  
Love these pants! I sometimes wear hakama martial arts pants but these are much better (and bigger!) Shipping to UK cost more than the pants but was definitely worth it! Can't fault Kikwear's speedy service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
time travel June 9, 2016
Reviewer: nicholas stevens from jasper, AR United States  
takes me back to the 90's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
69"black denim jeans May 16, 2016
Reviewer: lucifer from Neosho, MO United States  
perfect just like my very first pair that I bought in 2000

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items